Becoming vegetarian?

So over the last couple of days I have been thinking a lot about becoming a vegetarian. It’s something I have thought about a little bit over the years however have never put enough care or thought into it to ever try and change my mind. But due to the thought I have been putting in lately, I have been seriously considering becoming a vegetarian. I think it is right for me and it something that I would really like to live by. I won’t be one of those people who preach to people that eating meat isn’t natural because it’s one of the most natural things in the history of planet earth, and I can’t stand people who say it isn’t. However like I said, being vegetarian would be something that would be right for me and something I feel I could live by.

 

Things Iv’e been doing lately? Being ill… Being ill is what I have been doing. And so for 3/4 of the weekend I was in my dressing gown playing Fallout 4. The other 1/4 was spent doing homework which I should definitely be doing more of. I finished the main story for the third time, and I sided with the Brotherhood Of Steel this time around which I must say was a great choice. I seriously recommend siding with the Brotherhood because although their methods and ideals are questionable at times, the gear and quest opportunities you get are some of the best yet. I guess I was just slightly nostalgic of my times with the Brotherhood in Fallout 3 and New Vegas, but nonetheless, they are a great side to go with in Fallout 4 in my opinion.

 

One more thing about Fallout 4 for this post. I just wanted to say how much I loved the side quest ‘Last Voyage Of The U.S.S Constitution’. I won’t spoil where to begin it or anything just search it up if you want to get the quest quickly, but I just loved how they had many of the characteristics of ‘Come Fly With Me’ from New Vegas in this quest. It’s a great quest with a very humorous ending with a selection of great unique characters to meet during the quest. Definitely recommend looking it up!

 

More in terms of the gaming world, Just Cause 3 is released tomorrow! I won’t be picking up the game on day one, I will probably wait a few weeks until I have played more Fallout 4, and have read plenty online in terms of whether the game is good or not. Something that seems strange is the review embargo on the game. I am always curious about a game with a review embargo as it is as if the developers have something to hide? Something that reviewers would include in their review which may put customers off? I can’t be certain, and I do actually have high hopes for this game and I can’t wait to play it, after the massive Just Cause 2 which was released all the way back in 2010. Grapple hooks ftw!

 

For anyone interested in Drop Dead clothing, they have just released (last wednesday) a new winter collection called the ‘Nomad Collection’ There is so much stuff that looks nice on their and I’m going to have to try get something soon, but as always, money is an issue haha!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

