Poetry.

Due to my love of writing, I started writing bits of poetry here and there a while back. I’m not great but still I enjoy it and that’s what matters at the end of the day really. I haven’t uploaded too much, but what I have is often about Autumn or Winter as I absolutely love those seasons. I upload to a site called ‘FictionPress’ which is a great site. You get the opportunity to upload any kind of Fiction really and they have a system in place that does not allow people to copy and paste your work easily which is very important. Asides from poetry I also wrote a fantasy short story called ‘The Singer On The Mountain’. I will link my page at the bottom and if you are interested then feel free to take a look.

 

Thanks! 🙂

My FictionPress page!

Leave a Reply

